St. Ninian's is fortunate in that members have come forward to form committees to assist Fr. John in the day-to-day organisation of the financial, pastoral and fabric matters in the church. These committees are as follows:

Finance committee        
Fr. John Paul Crowe (Chair) Janet Webb Archie MacCallum



Parish pastoral council (PPC)

Fr. John


Laura Ikeme



Trish Hallam (Secretary)


Jude Eze


Miriam Hamilton



Hilary MacDonald Moira Chalmers Sylvia Hagley  

The PPC held its AGM on 23rd May 2018.

The full (draft) Minutes are here but the following individual reports can be seen:

Parish priest




Justice & Peace



Office Bearers


Fabric committee


Fr. John Joe Devlin (Chair)

Gerry Docherty

Seumas Pedrana

Ali MacDonald
Sandy Calder  


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement